Leave Us a Review

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for INFINITI of Coral Gables


 

       Google Review Page Logo

Google


 

 

       Cars.com Review Page Logo

Cars.com


 

 

       Dealer Rater Review Page Logo

Dealer Rater


 

Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Ive used this dealer since I bought my car, great and efficient service. I recommend it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

I try keep my car in good shape with regular services and am still very happy with it. That said, I recently, got an unexpected nail (& resulting slow puncture) in my one front tyre and had to get that seen to urgently. I knew all my tyres were soon due for replacement, and whilst wasn't expecting to obtain 4 new ones this soon, Victor was fantastic in accommodating my drive-in request, finishing the replacement faster than anticipated, providing clear communication on costings, options and any applicable special offers, as well as being pleasant, friendly and knowledgeable to deal with. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

This team is great and always put the customer first. I drive over an hour to use their service department, because the one near me is horrible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Alex was very a great sales person, didn't make me feel rushed into making a decision. I love the new car, and will definitely recommend this dealership to family and friends! Thanks Alex.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

I worked with Alex. It was a pleasure. He made the process simple and quick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Very good experience, I hope it will always be like this. The car is beautifully!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

I came in to INFINITI of coral gables to get my tire replace and I had the pleasure of being helped by Javier in the service department. His costumer service is exceptional and is always very attentive. He made sure I received the correct tire for my vehicle and mainly; that the wheel was replace without causing any damage to my rim. Couldn’t be happier with Javier’s help and the service that he provided me. He is a great asset to INFINITI of coral gables. I will definitely come back for my future services and repairs of both ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

It was a pleasure getting my new car from here Alex was the best and most efficient salemens I’ve had in a long time. Looking forward to getting my next car from here. Thanks Alex and Jorge

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Juan Zamora muy buen vendedor y me ayudo en todo para cojer el carro de mis suenos

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Wonderful experience at INFINITI of Coral Gables. Juan Zamora our salesman was very efficient and patient he explained everything in detail. Very happy with my new car. Thank you! 💙😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

Fast & friendly service combined with knowledgeable staff results in a great experience. I highly recommend searching for your next car at Coral Gables INFINITI and ask for Alex Montero. Best sales rep that will seamlessly and quickly assist you with the process while ensuring you get a good deal on you vehicle. Best part is that he accompanied by an amazing team. From sales managers to finance staff (Jose Diaz) they will all work for you to make sure you get your vehicle. **Bonus** All the vehicles are kept in a covered garage and the barista makes amazing cappuccinos. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

By far the best Dealer I’ve ever visited if you ever go to infinity in coral gables ask for Adonis he was super nice and was patient with me I was a first time buyer so I asked a million questions lol and he was amazing loved his attitude and patience with me he made the process so fast literally only took a 2 hours & Alvaro Bermudez took me on a ride to put gas in my new car that had to be the most happiest time of my life he also made sure I got my all weather ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

Alex Montero was courteous and friendly. He made it a pleasant experience buying my new QX50. I will ask for him again when I need another Infinity. Thank Alex!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Yesterday my wife and myself had a great service with Alex and Jose Diaz. They were very professional and explained everything to us during the car buying process. Very knowledgeable and helpful with any questions we asked. Alex answers every time we called and returned calls as he said he would. We feel like we got a great deal and that this dealership really deserves recognition. Alex was a great salesman and this INFINITI dealer really knows their hospitality. Regards Jorge Simon and Yaritza Rosales

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Excellent service from Kevin Londono. Very knowledgeable and helpful with any questions we asked. He answers everytime we called and returned calls as he said he would.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Great service with Jeff! He was very professional and explained everything to us during the car buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Great service with Juan. Just purchased my second vehicle from them and very satisfied. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Just got new lease at Infinity Coral Gables and the experience was good and pleasant despite the craziness about car’s prices today. The salesman Juan Zamora was very professional, respectful and efficient. He did his best to make numbers work for me and the deal happens. Jorge Rosquete, the Business Manager was also very professional and helpful. There is a friendly atmosphere instead of usual dealerships harassment. Finally, the premise is very convenient and clean. Thank to all the team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Amazing experience, John Beltre was professional and very focus with my needs. Thanks for your service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Juan Zamora was excellent! Very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Thank you INFINITI of Coral Gables.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Wonderful experience at CG INFINITI. Victor, our sales associate was a gem. He provided us with a smooth transition and so much knowledge, moving from X60 to X50. Thanks again Victor!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

Professional and customer focused. Excellent quality of service. Smooth process. Hassle free. I am very pleased with the purchase of my QX50. Dream come true.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

People are not only experts but polite and service is amazing. I love the place and the way hey handle our needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

Thank you Jonathan Fuchs for your professionalism and excellent customer service. We had a wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

Excellent service always treating one like a valued client, and very responsive to one’sneeds

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

Victor was great, very attentive and efficient. Super friendly and took care of the issues with my vehicle fast

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Victor was amazing ! Very helpful, he help me very quickly and he was very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Jonathan. He made buying a car in FL so easy, even though we live on Maui🌺

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

we were helped by Dominic in sales and in the service department by Jorge Delgado both were extremely profesional and knowledgeable We always are pleased at your service and attention to details here at this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

Jorge Delgado in the service department went above and beyond to meet my needs. Excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

GREAT SERVICE. MY SERVICE CONSULTANT WAS VERY KNOWLEGEABLE AND INFORMATIVE ABOUT THE SITUATION WITH MY VEHICLE

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Kevin was very helpful and friendly, he was very tentative with me and kept me in the loop of things.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Absolutely great service Kevin in service kept me updated every day and handled the job tremendously

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

El dealer esta muy acogedor la atención de todos los trabajadores es la mejor muy ambles y lo carros muy elegantes vale la pena

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

I would like to thank Kevin for his professionalism and great personality I recommend him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Everyone was very attentive and professional the moment I walked in. Kevin and Jose were great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

Good service, friendly and attentive workers, everything very clean and beautiful I recommend the place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Good service hassle free environment would definitely recommend it very nice dealership also five stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Bought my leased QX50 via this dealership, and I had a oil changed done in no time. Great customer service with the salesman (Dominic) and Kevin on the service dept. Very happy with the service provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Josh and Carlos were great Courteous and charismatic answered all my questions Delivery on time great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

The dealership was a nice atmosphere and the service advisors were very helpful with all my questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Good guys - purchased two vehicles over a two year period and both were good experiences

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Outstanding, easy going experience from beginning to end for my son and I! The collaborative team effort towards customer service at Infinity of Coral Gables was impressive! These professionals all reached agreed upon results for us. From our sales consultant, Jeff P to the Sales Manager Mr. Alfredo A. The final touch was delivery of a beautiful car by the Service Managers Nestor A. and Humberto A. respectively. The aforementioned gentlemen as well as the entire Infinity of Coral Gables staff are worthy of recognition for a great team effort! We wish you all continued success! We will see you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Our Service Advisor Victor Ramirez was most helpful and knowledgable. We will definitely be going back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

very please with the level of service provided by everyone at the dealership I will be a returning customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Went for Service and Jorge Delgado was great to work with, I also bought my car there as well. No complaints.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Great service. Shoutout to Dominic and Sergio! Very helpful and attentive. Made the experience easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Javier was exceptionally helpful and understanding. He was able to resolve all my concerns and was able to get the car in and out super quickly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

The very best dealer in town by far, you must considerer Coral Gables as your INFINITI dealership. Thanks Victor and Jose!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Excellent thanks for your service I am happy what I get there .I will refer this dealer to my friends so they can get the same attention that I got

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Dominic was/is our sales associate, he listened to our story and our preference in cars. We were very satisfied and happy to include Dominic and Coral Gables Infinti to our family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

The Infinity of Coral Gables team did a great job with my new leased car. Jorge DelGato made the process simple and provided superior service and support after the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

The service team was excellent I went to test drive a High End vehicle and bought the vehicle, Excellent Architectural Showroom, Customer Serviced by the entire Team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Reliable, Friendly, competent, good, fine ,pleasant clean, efficient, nice, empathetic, kind, efficient, clean, competent, competent,competent competent competent competent competent competent competent competent competent competent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Great services .they bring my car very clean so far Tge did it good job. The only concern for me was the customer services guy did not my services was included to my lease so he tried to charge me. Look lose to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Victor and Omar made this purchase seamless and they were both very accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

There were some hiccups at the beginning, but the team turned it around and now I have my beautiful car. Thanks for helping us with our trade and the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Michael Knight worked with us closely throughout the whole transaction. His communication skills were excellent and he kept us informed the whole time. He was very honest and upfront and made the whole experience painless. I am very impressed with the way we were treated and I would recommend him to anybody. It might not sound right, but I wasn’t expecting a car dealership to treat us with such professionalism and honesty like we were treated by Michael and the whole team at INFINITI of Coral Gables. Thanks again for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Thank you to Omar and Alex A. These two are the best! It was a pleasure working with them. I will definitely be recommending them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Service experience was great as usual. Ivan was very detailed in explaining every item included in the service and kept me updated as to pick-up time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Great service! I went in with a spare tire, and needed a new tire. Javier was kind enough to order a tire for me, and have it installed during the same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

My husband and I had the best Dealer experience here like no other. The team that assisted us ( Mabel our Sales agent, Demetrius the Sales Manager, and Oscar in Financing) were the best, and going above and beyond seemed like their everyday practice. The process was extremely smooth. We told them we lived almost 2 hours away, and they made sure everything would be ready when we arrived. We would definitely be recommending this dealer to anyone and everyone. Thank you to the team here for everything, and I will for sure come see you all on my next purchase.I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Javier Torres, was really Professional and very pleasant to talk to to help me resolve my problem. Even helped me for my future service. GREAT

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Sergio Betancourt and Michael Valdes made our family feel at home. Thank you, for providing a relax and pleasant experience to our family. Thank you, Michael for making it happen. The Millet family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

everything was done according to our discussion vehicle delivered on time done correctly and clean Guys you exceeded expectations will recommend you all highly good job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Very friendly atmosphere. They make you feel like family. Carlos Aguilar was a pleasure to work with, very detailed oriented and easily reachable. 5 Stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Best INFINITI dealer there is hands down. Best deals no surprises. Can’t explain how thankful I am. Huge thanks to Michael Valdes for making it all work out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Very knowledgeable and professional brokers. They know about the financing of the vehicles and offer a lot of great benefits to the new owners. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Excellent and professional service. Ernesto Diaz was an amazing salesperson, facilitated everything for us fast and accurate. The sales manager Sergio Betancourt was extremely professional with excellent customer service, the experience was the best we have ever had during the purchase of a vehicle. In and out courteous and efficient. We are very pleased this is the second vehicle we buy from Ernesto within a three month period.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Jose Diaz and Sergio Betancourt from finance were great. They were very helpful and friendly. Jose took the time to explain everything; he was knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

What can I say; everyone was very professional, super attentive and made the purchase experience fairly painless. The Sales Manager I worked with was Jose Diaz and he was very attentive to ensure that I understood all the features of my new vehicle. Took the time to recheck tire pressure and went ahead and set up several features to ensure I was set for safety on the road. Sergio Soto was also very professional and answered all my questions. He went above and beyond to offer and reduce my inception fees by the amount I have to pay Jaguar back ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Very good experience returning my lease, it took only a few minutes. Ernesto Diaz was waiting for me and he was really efficient and profesional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

You have ans amazing staff, the service you provide is 10 stars. I'm very happy with my car and your service. Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Kenneth was efficient, courteous and professional. It was a great experience; the car was ready in the promised time and came back very nicely washed. Thank you for a wonderful and easy experience, Kenneth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Great experience. Took the car in at the scheduled time. no waiting. In and out in a few minutes. They called when it was ready and same. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Amazing service!!! Ernesto was very thorough and explained in detail every step of the way. Very glad to have been able to work with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

excellent. I bought a brand new, pre-owned QX60 @87 miles in the odometer. With this, I paid extra $2000 more than my original plan, but it is a brand new "used" car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

Wanted to thank Kenneth in the service department- shopped other dealers and coral gables location was the best by far. Service, price and attention to detail. Thank you Kenneth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

The entire team was amazing and made it very easy to lease my new QX60. Maireli, Michael, Omar and Frank did an excellent job in finding the car we wanted and worked to make the deal happen and helped me to stay within my budget. We are very happy with the QX60 and for the effort done by your team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Amazing customer service! Felt welcome from the moment I walked in. Thank you to all the staff that helped me with my new purchase. Im very satisfied and happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Like always my experience with Ernesto Esponosa was above and beyond my expectations. Im very happy doing business on my 3rd lease with INFINITI of Coral Gables

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Ivan was exceptional. He delivered at the exact times he estimated. Everything went smoothly. Thank you INFINITI of Coral Gables. Please have loaners next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Ariel is always a top notch customer service pro. And I strongly recommend you do not include a 25 word minimum and make this survey category optional. Surveys are annoying and forcing a 25 word minimum was additionally annoying. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

The service Team, especially Ivan P was Courteous, very knowledgeable and professional. The team there has won me over and I definitely be a return customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

Recently we purchased a new Q50 from INFINITI of Coral Gables. From start to finish, we had top notch service. Yesterday I had the Q50 serviced by Kenneth and he provided excellent service too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

This dealership is great from Javi Torres the service advisor is amazing. Nestor Alvarez the manager is also great he has that dealership running like every customer is vip. I have gone to other INFINITI but by far INFINITI of Coral Gables is the best service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

El mejor servicio de en todo miami son lo máximo gracias por el buen servicio que le brindan a los clientes éxitos. Son un exitos todos los empleados

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

All the workers are very profesional and with great knowledge.They let you feel welcome and secure that their work will be the best. I recommended 100 %.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

Excellent service.... and thank you a lot javier you're the best service advisor that I know ... you always try to help me the best way and I really appreciate that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

The service from Javier is exceptional! Javier always responds to my cars needs in a timely fashion without hesitation. Javier follows up to make sure the customer is fully satisfied with the service provided and as a business women that is appreciated from my part. Thank you for all your doing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

Gracias Javier por hacer que la espera del mantenimiento sea lo menos posible, cumpliendo como siempre todas las espectativas, ambiente agradable y espera minima, los recomiendo 100%

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

INFINITI of Coral Gables 25.7465116, -80.2619263.