Customer Testimonials

Reviews

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2019
 

Una atención buena,rápido y profesional

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2019
 

I cannot begin to express how positive my experience was. First off, each and every person on the team brought a great energy and a positive attitude that made me gravitate towards using this specific dealership. It was easy to identify how much they truly care about their customers and are willing to exceed expectations. We worked with Kaiser Illerana and the financial advisor, Omar. The entire process was so simple and went very smoothly. They were both extremely patient and did not make me feel uneasy or confused about any aspect. All in all, it was a two day process and it was worth it as I was able to get a great monthly payment that works well with my lifestyle. I couldn’t be more happy that I decided to join the INFINITI family. I will be a returning customer in July for yet another car. Thank you for all you do!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2019
 

My sales representative Jorge went out of his way to ensure I was satisfied and well taken cared of. Even after the sale, Jorge called me 2-3 times during the week just to check in and see how the car is running, exceptional! I am humbled by my experience with Inifini of Coral Gables. I also enjoyed the snack bar.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2019
 

Excellent experience. Several reminders for appointment, professional, friendly no complaints, uber trip to work very appreciated. Clean vet comfortable dealership and service area. Glad I leased vehicle from location

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2019
 

I truly enjoy coming in for service. From the moment I walked in December 14 and purchased my car with Mark, then began coming to you for service it had been great. The advisor helping me is Javier and he’s just awesome! I must say I LOVE LOVE the cafe, I am a big coffee person and also keep my nails done. Haven’t tried the manicure yet but you all have the BEST service in Miami. I was a service advisor for 7 years with a few dealers and none like yours! Thanks for everything !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2019
 

From my sales person Diego, to Robert the GM, my experience @ Coral Gables INFINITI was 2nd to none! I am very happy with the service I received & love my NEW QX80!! If your looking for an INFINITI, I strongly suggest you go to the Coral Gables BM dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2019
 

The experience was one of a kind! Excellent service and the team of employees were outstanding, made me feel right at home.Would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2019
 

My experience was great. All staff was amazing. Special thanks and appreciation to my sales guy, Mark! He was awesome and very friendly!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review