Customer Testimonials

Reviews

Google logo
Google May 23, 2019
 

Marylu was very helpful and attentive. We got updates everyday regarding status of our car. Car running smoothly. Highly recommended!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 23, 2019
 

The purchase of our new QX60 was beyond our expectations. From Juan Manzano our Sales representative to Tony (Manager) the experience was the best ever. We shopped around to many dealers in Miami and Coral Gables INFINITI definitely had the best offers, facility and customer service. We will definitely refer all our friends and family there.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2019
 

Very nice dealership, the salesman Joshua was very professional and the whole team was very easy to deal with. No pressure sale or unreasonable request from me. All of my requests and counter offers were very respectfully considered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2019
 

We leased an Infinity Q50 on April 30 and were pleasantly surprised by the level of professionalism exhibited by employees at the dealership, especially salesman Josh Gonzalez. As soon as I contacted Infinity of Coral Gables to inquire about lease offers, Mr. Gonzalez provided a variety of available options. He was thorough and knowledgeable when explaining the features of the car and the nature of the deal. He answered all my questions and patiently tried to accommodate my requests. Mr. Gonzalez is an extremely professional employee that sincerely cares about the customer. His pleasant and respectful demeanor, paired with his eagerness to close a deal, allowed me leave the dealership very satisfied with my new lease. Furthermore, he offered his support with any issues that could arise after the sale, and has been available to answer questions whenever contacted. Mr. Josh Gonzalez is definitely an asset to your company, and we look forward to leasing/buying other cars in the near future with his help. Thank you as well to managers and employees in the finance department for working on this deal. We are very satisfied with the treatment received at Infinity of Coral Gables, and confidently give the overall experience the highest possible rating.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2019
 

Best place to buy a car. Ask for Michael.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2019
 

Excellent service and was done when they said it would be. Mr. Saurez was very knowledgeable and helpful. He kept me informed during the service and I would definitely recommend a friend to go to your location.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2019
 

Great place! New car pricing and programs are decieving and not clear. A better pricing strategy would be advised. Lease program and purchase price are excessive then you negociate not knowing if you get the best price. Did not feel comfortable buying a car due to the uncertainty of the real price.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2019
 

I had a great experience getting my new car at INFINITI of Coral Gables!Jorge Delgado,"El Chino",helped me in every possible way ,and thanks to him the process was very smooth,transparent ,and comfortable. I especially liked the fact that I didn’t feel pressured into getting the car.His desire to provide great service to his customers shows.I would definitely go back to him if I ever need to.Very happy with the service and attentions.Highly recommend you go see him if you are on the market for a new vehicle!Thanks again, Chino!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 17, 2019
 

First rate service.It is no fun getting a bolt in your tire and worrying about how to quickly and efficiently resolve it.I reached out to Nestor and Javier in the service department (late, 10 pm). Both responded promptly and by 7 am, the next day, I was in their shop and having it resolved.They are pros, they care and Nestor runs an excellent service department.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review