Customer Testimonials

Reviews

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2019
 

The service is always excellent!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2019
 

Service was delivered in a timely manner. Customer service was excellent. Marylu was excellent! The dealer was cleaned and very professional. Overall experience 5 stars. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2019
 

Great service, big time! Second to none.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2019
 

Buena esperiencia, servicio especial nadamas que llegan te atienden super rapido y mucha hamabilidad, se lo recomiendo a todo el mundo, siempre satifecho con INFINITI of coral gables

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2019
 

Ivan, in the service department, is excellent! As a mom of two kids, I can always count on speedy service from Ivan. He is courteous and professional. I definitely recommend bringing your car in for service at INFINITI of Coral Gables.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2019
 

The entire staff that we dealt with is top notch; from Michael our salesman, to Tony the sales manager, and everyone in between. Would recommend you go here for your next auto purchase, and throw out the stereo-types of being in the Gables area.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2019
 

Ivan Prada was awesome! I took my car for service and he was friendly and extremely accomodating.Diana Taveras

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review