Customer Testimonials

Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2020
 

Jorge was professional and caring about the transaction. He got us the best deal possible. He kept us up to date and deserves a 5 stars. I would definitely work with Jorge again. 2020.QX60

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020
 

Excellent car and excellent people, I feel like they really care for me and my car. The best and professional, Abdul Suarez was kind and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 

Kaiser Llerena an excellent seller! His attention and communication skills are extraordinary (5 star experience); he went the extra mile to the extent of trying my 2 car seats, my stroller, my portable playground, and all the bags and toys of my two kids. The ambient is friendly, you feel like you are family members and they are always trying to help you like Suanli Martin(5 stars experience) or like Ady Pena(5 star experience) drawing a beautiful lion king to my daughter. Tony Sosa(5 star experience) also went the extra mile in helping me with the monthly payments or Karen Ferreira(5 Stars ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020
 

Kaiser Llerena an excellent seller! His attention and communication skills are extraordinary (5 star experience); he went the extra mile to the extent of trying my 2 car seats, my stroller, my portable playground, and all the bags and toys of my two kids. The ambient is friendly, you feel like you are family members and they are always trying to help you like Suanli Martin’s coffee, water, coke or even cookies (5 stars experience) or like Ady Pena(5 star experience) drawing a beautiful lion king to my daughter. Tony Sosa(5 star experience) also went the extra mile in helping me with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020
 

Javier was truly a pleasure. Very professional and knowledgeable. From the moment I arrived till I left he was very attentive and a pleasure. I would highly recommend my friends and family to the service department at Infinity Coral Gables.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020
 

Our experience was amazing. It was the quickest and easiest car we’ve ever leased. Ask for Mike Valdes! The show room is gorgeous and we were very pleased (and surprised) that we didn’t have to spend a whole day haggling with sales people for a great price. Would recommend everyone go there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020
 

Juan was great I bought a car from you guys I live in NH and Juan did a great job helping me through the whole process. Had never done this before and he made it easy and answered all my text and calls promptly even when he wasn’t working. Great experience would do it again.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review