Customer Testimonials

Reviews

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Javier is the man he'll have you good to go

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Great service experience, Javier was very knowledgeable and professional in and out when promised, will definitely recommend friends family and neighbors....

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

My experience at this dealership turning in my leased 2018 q50 was a breeze thanks to amazing customer service I received!! So amazing that I had to write a review because I appreciate amazing customer service and will go the extra mile to show it. Sergio Soto sales manager and Michael Valdes Sales rep were extremely professional and helped me through the process which normally leaves you sitting and waiting at the dealership for hours. I’m grateful for the time they saved me by making the process as quick and painless as possible. Due to the fact that I’ve ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Javier Torres, was really Professional and very pleasant to talk to to help me resolve my problem. Even helped me for my future service. GREAT

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

My experience here is always excellent. Javier Torres always goes above and beyond to give the best service and have my vehicle ready in a timely matter. I am thinking of purchasing a third Infinity for my son just because of the excellent service I have received since day 1.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

This dealer gave me great service and professionalism the day I came to lease the excellent 2020 QX60 as a gift for valentine to my wife. I will highly recommend everyone to come here for a great deal.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review