Customer Testimonials

Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Reliable, Friendly, competent, good, fine ,pleasant clean, efficient, nice, empathetic, kind, efficient, clean, competent, competent,competent competent competent competent competent competent competent competent competent competent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Great services .they bring my car very clean so far Tge did it good job. The only concern for me was the customer services guy did not my services was included to my lease so he tried to charge me. Look lose to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Victor and Omar made this purchase seamless and they were both very accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

There were some hiccups at the beginning, but the team turned it around and now I have my beautiful car. Thanks for helping us with our trade and the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Michael Knight worked with us closely throughout the whole transaction. His communication skills were excellent and he kept us informed the whole time. He was very honest and upfront and made the whole experience painless. I am very impressed with the way we were treated and I would recommend him to anybody. It might not sound right, but I wasn’t expecting a car dealership to treat us with such professionalism and honesty like we were treated by Michael and the whole team at INFINITI of Coral Gables. Thanks again for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Thank you to Omar and Alex A. These two are the best! It was a pleasure working with them. I will definitely be recommending them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Service experience was great as usual. Ivan was very detailed in explaining every item included in the service and kept me updated as to pick-up time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Great service! I went in with a spare tire, and needed a new tire. Javier was kind enough to order a tire for me, and have it installed during the same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

My husband and I had the best Dealer experience here like no other. The team that assisted us ( Mabel our Sales agent, Demetrius the Sales Manager, and Oscar in Financing) were the best, and going above and beyond seemed like their everyday practice. The process was extremely smooth. We told them we lived almost 2 hours away, and they made sure everything would be ready when we arrived. We would definitely be recommending this dealer to anyone and everyone. Thank you to the team here for everything, and I will for sure come see you all on my next purchase.I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Javier Torres, was really Professional and very pleasant to talk to to help me resolve my problem. Even helped me for my future service. GREAT

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Sergio Betancourt and Michael Valdes made our family feel at home. Thank you, for providing a relax and pleasant experience to our family. Thank you, Michael for making it happen. The Millet family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Very friendly atmosphere. They make you feel like family. Carlos Aguilar was a pleasure to work with, very detailed oriented and easily reachable. 5 Stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Best INFINITI dealer there is hands down. Best deals no surprises. Can’t explain how thankful I am. Huge thanks to Michael Valdes for making it all work out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Very knowledgeable and professional brokers. They know about the financing of the vehicles and offer a lot of great benefits to the new owners. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Excellent and professional service. Ernesto Diaz was an amazing salesperson, facilitated everything for us fast and accurate. The sales manager Sergio Betancourt was extremely professional with excellent customer service, the experience was the best we have ever had during the purchase of a vehicle. In and out courteous and efficient. We are very pleased this is the second vehicle we buy from Ernesto within a three month period.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Jose Diaz and Sergio Betancourt from finance were great. They were very helpful and friendly. Jose took the time to explain everything; he was knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

What can I say; everyone was very professional, super attentive and made the purchase experience fairly painless. The Sales Manager I worked with was Jose Diaz and he was very attentive to ensure that I understood all the features of my new vehicle. Took the time to recheck tire pressure and went ahead and set up several features to ensure I was set for safety on the road. Sergio Soto was also very professional and answered all my questions. He went above and beyond to offer and reduce my inception fees by the amount I have to pay Jaguar back ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

You have ans amazing staff, the service you provide is 10 stars. I'm very happy with my car and your service. Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Kenneth was efficient, courteous and professional. It was a great experience; the car was ready in the promised time and came back very nicely washed. Thank you for a wonderful and easy experience, Kenneth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Very good experience returning my lease, it took only a few minutes. Ernesto Diaz was waiting for me and he was really efficient and profesional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Great experience. Took the car in at the scheduled time. no waiting. In and out in a few minutes. They called when it was ready and same. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Amazing service!!! Ernesto was very thorough and explained in detail every step of the way. Very glad to have been able to work with him.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2020

the seller was very nice offering me all the information i need about the used car i was looking for, very respectful and didnt called me back insisting more until i was interested

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

excellent. I bought a brand new, pre-owned QX60 @87 miles in the odometer. With this, I paid extra $2000 more than my original plan, but it is a brand new "used" car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

Wanted to thank Kenneth in the service department- shopped other dealers and coral gables location was the best by far. Service, price and attention to detail. Thank you Kenneth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

The entire team was amazing and made it very easy to lease my new QX60. Maireli, Michael, Omar and Frank did an excellent job in finding the car we wanted and worked to make the deal happen and helped me to stay within my budget. We are very happy with the QX60 and for the effort done by your team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

Amazing customer service! Felt welcome from the moment I walked in. Thank you to all the staff that helped me with my new purchase. Im very satisfied and happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Like always my experience with Ernesto Esponosa was above and beyond my expectations. Im very happy doing business on my 3rd lease with INFINITI of Coral Gables

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Ivan was exceptional. He delivered at the exact times he estimated. Everything went smoothly. Thank you INFINITI of Coral Gables. Please have loaners next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Ariel is always a top notch customer service pro. And I strongly recommend you do not include a 25 word minimum and make this survey category optional. Surveys are annoying and forcing a 25 word minimum was additionally annoying. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

The service Team, especially Ivan P was Courteous, very knowledgeable and professional. The team there has won me over and I definitely be a return customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

This dealership is great from Javi Torres the service advisor is amazing. Nestor Alvarez the manager is also great he has that dealership running like every customer is vip. I have gone to other INFINITI but by far INFINITI of Coral Gables is the best service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

Recently we purchased a new Q50 from INFINITI of Coral Gables. From start to finish, we had top notch service. Yesterday I had the Q50 serviced by Kenneth and he provided excellent service too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

El mejor servicio de en todo miami son lo máximo gracias por el buen servicio que le brindan a los clientes éxitos. Son un exitos todos los empleados

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

All the workers are very profesional and with great knowledge.They let you feel welcome and secure that their work will be the best. I recommended 100 %.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

Excellent service.... and thank you a lot javier you're the best service advisor that I know ... you always try to help me the best way and I really appreciate that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

The service from Javier is exceptional! Javier always responds to my cars needs in a timely fashion without hesitation. Javier follows up to make sure the customer is fully satisfied with the service provided and as a business women that is appreciated from my part. Thank you for all your doing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

Gracias Javier por hacer que la espera del mantenimiento sea lo menos posible, cumpliendo como siempre todas las espectativas, ambiente agradable y espera minima, los recomiendo 100%

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Kenneth was very professional, knowledgeable and provided me with a detailed explanation on what my car's service entailed. I'm very pleased with my visit here at CG INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

The best service in the USA. What a team they have. Top in all categories Must visit for greet service Treated like you should be

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

I brought my 2020 QX60 for service. Michael was my service advisor, Thank you Michaels for being so courteous and friendly! will definitely recommend you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

everything was done according to our discussion vehicle delivered on time done correctly and clean Guys you exceeded expectations will recommend you all highly good job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

Ivan was amazing!!! As always no cookie cutter response straight to the point. This is why I keep coming back. The only thing I would suggest is to have more loners available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

I was able to schedule the appointment for the next day at 7 am in the morning which was the time I needed. They were very friendly and courteous. They offered me water and coffee and my maintenance was done quick. I am very satisfied with this location. I would highly recommend it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

Michael Valdes really made the difference with his customer service, professionalism and charism. I would recommend Michael to all my friends and anyone looking for a car! The very best 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2020

Just as I wrote the poor review below, I have to acknowledge when a bad experience is used as an opportunity to gain even more goodwill. I want to thank Nestor Alvarez, the Director of Service, for reaching out and taking accountability. Nestor made sure I felt like a valued customer and went above and beyond to make sure that my service needs were met and that I did not waste a minute of my time. He restored my faith in @Coral Gables INFINITI and I look forward to continuing to do business with them for many years to come... ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

The process to purchase our new Infinity was smooth and professional. Michael made sure to be respectful of our time and the process was a true pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

Carlos Aguilar was a pleasure to work with. Everyone I worked with: Carlos, Tony, and Omar made this purchase smooth and pleasurable! Thank you all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

I live in Weston, and I used to go to an INFINITI service near by, but your exceptional service, Ariel’s professionalism and honesty really made a great difference

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Best experience. From the Management, to Finance, to Sales and Service. Everyone is very professional and friendly. The sale went smoother and expected and my QX60 is GREAT!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2020

Very happy with the service and attention to my needs very nice people and the cofffee was delicious love this place my vas was cleaned

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

REPLACE OIL AND FILTER, RE SET TIRE PRESSURE AND ROTATED TIRES ........ RESET CHECK ENGINE LIGHT AND DROVE VEHICLE FOR SEVERAL MILES .... "GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICES" THANK YOU

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2020

very satisfied , excellent service , I would recommend this dealer to friends and family. they were very professional and helpful. it was a nice and smooth process !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

Ivan Prada always goes above and beyond his call of duty. Everyone in the service department is helpful. It is a pleasure to deal with this service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020

This Coral Gables dealership is awesome! Alexis was my salesman and he was professional, friendly, efficient & knowledgeable. Any questions I asked or issues I had, he made sure they were resolved. And the Financial Services Director, Omar Cabrera was very kind and helpful. Everyone there seemed to be friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2020

It is very clear place,staff are wonderful and super nice job was finished in the time frame indicated .I would recommend this dealer attention and the flexibility .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

Great service, helpful team, with a smooth and quick transaction. Good value and professional staff, thank you Marieli, Frank, and Carlos for your assistance! Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

Jorge was a very polite sales rep. He understood my choice and did not try to change it. There was an after sale issue, which he promptly took care of it. Great overall experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

Ernesto is a very professional and polite salesman. He guided me through the sale process very smoothly. Overall experience was great at INFINITI of CB

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

Ivan is the best service advisor there is. He took the stress out of having a car break down on me. He got the car fixed in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

My service advisor Ariel was excellent. He had my wife's car picked up at her place of work , serviced and brought back to her washed and ready to go in a ver timely manner. I will recommend Ariel to all of my family & friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

Ivan and Nestor in service are outstanding they handle all our vehicles. super friendly always willing to go the extra mile. I reccomen them to all my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

I went to return my lease today 8/20/20 and I have to say that it was a very smooth process. Ernesto Diaz (Sales Consultant) guide me trough the entire process being very professional and polite. It was a pleasure doing business with him and the Dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

Ernesto great sales rep. Very patient and helps you find the right car for you! It has been a year i’m very happy over all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

Julian was great. Very friendly and helpful. As was Freddy Duran. Great staff and a beautiful dealership with an incredible coffee bar. This is how a dealership experience should be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

My wife and I leased a Q50 from South Motors over 2 years ago but we service our car here. Jose the Sales Consultant gave us a call about potentially getting a new car. We were a bit skeptical at first but once we sat down in his office we knew we were buying a car. He was very easy going and really made the process hassle free. Omar from finance was also very nice. I will definitely be getting another car from Jose and from INFINTI of Coral Gables!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

Ernesto Diaz was amazing sales rep and excellent customer service and really made me choose a good car at a good price and very good.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2020

The facility is amazing. The staff as great. The prices are also amazing. Sales and service are extremely helpful. The location is very central, it’s easy to drop off the car for service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2020

Leo Visconti and the dealership staff are fantastic! Bought a QX 60 and had it shipped across the country. Leo handled everything and made it so easy. Even though I live in Texas I would still buy more cars from Leo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2020

"Recently bought INFINITI QX80 from INFINITI of Coral Gables. Really loved my interaction and dealing with "Michael Valdez". Within a day after buying the car I felt a weird noise, gave a call to Michael and he advised to bring the car back to the dealership. Michael got the car inspected by their mechanical shop and got the issue resolved within an hour. I love my new INFINITI QX80. Would totally recommend Michael Valdez for his excellent customer service and INFINITI of Coral Gables as the Best dealership in the area."

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2020

Leo Visconti was absolutely amazing. This is our second car purchased from him. He was police, professional and a joy to purchase a car from. Amazing dealership and service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2020

Excelente work and efficiently . I’m always very pleased with everything that is done there. Clients are treated kindly and respectfully. There customer service is the best . hi

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2020

Previously I used to go to Warren Henry. However, I had an amazing customer service experience with Leo Visconti at the Infinity location of Coral Gables. He was very professional, friendly, efficient, and made the experience of finding my car less complicated. Also, Robert (which I did not catch his last name) did a great job on my tints, he was fast and they came out great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

The lease of my car was very easy. I talked to Julian Arenas before I went to the dealership. He was very professional and had all the papers ready and answered all my questions. The finance person was fast and efficient also and I had my car ready to go in no time. So glad that Sergio is now at the infinity in Coral Gables since I got a couple of cars from him before. He and Julian are wonderful to work with. The whole experience was nice and stress free!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2020

my service advisor was very polite. He was able to answer my questions. I also liked the loaner car provided. great overall experience. the whole thing was also fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

Leo Visconti was GREAT!! He went out of his way to make the purchase fast, simple and stress-free. It was delivered to our house the same day and he was not far behind with the paperwork and showed us all about the car. We will definitely recommend him....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

Friendly, excellent service, professional & efficient!! It is a pleasure to go to the Infinity In Coral Gables. The whole team is Happy to assist you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2020

Despues de haber visitado muchos dealers en busca de una buena oferta y un carro q nos gustara.. al final llegamos al lugar indicado con el vendedor indicado.. Michael es un amor de persona..nos dio mucha informacion y seguridad para poder hacer nuestra compra sin miedo. todo el tiempo q pasamos alli nos hizo sentir como en casa y en familia....el preceso super rapido.. sin esconder cifras y todo muy claro desde el principio.. Si estas pensando comprarte un infinity el es la persona indicada para ayudarte.. el lugar bello.. todo muy limpio y el cafecito delicioso...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2020

The staff is very friendly and my service rep. is excellent. They strive to give you the best possible service and accommodate you with a loaner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

excellent service from javier torres, very professional and efficient, as well as his team in INFINITI or coral gables, thank you again see you s

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020

Always amazing service !! Ivan is the best! As always ver accommodating with my availability to bring the car in. Always a pleasure to speak with him.. makes the whole process painless and headache free specially during these crazy times we are in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

I have been and INFINITI Lease customer since since 2004 and INFINITI of Coral Gables by far provides superior service to their competitors. I know-i used to be customers of those competitors. See you in December when my Lease is up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

Our salesman Michael is outstanding. Michael is professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and very charismatic. Michael made our experience of buying a car during these very difficult times a one of a kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2020

Tony Sosa and Jose were great, highly recommend dealership. The vehicle is awesome and I’ve been enjoying my new ride. They made my experience amazing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

My service was excellent at the INFINITI Coral Gables location. Ivan Prada was exceptional, very informative, answers all my questions and concerns about my car. He is very knowledgable. I've been with this location for 3 years and my experiences with my car at the Coral Gables location being serviced always been superb. Thank you so much for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

Service is always Top Notch at this Infinity Dealership! Ivan Prada and all the Service Managers there are excellent and always find the best solutions for your car maintained. Our experience with Sales was also excellent, will buy again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2020

My 2nd vehicle there, excellent service. Mark very professional and service department employees very friendly and make me feel appreciated. Dealership very clean and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2020

Nestor Alvarez and Javier Torres like usual fine service and help answering any questions I had. . Was in and out within reasonable time. Thanks to Nestor and his fine staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2020

Javier Torres is by far the best customer service employee I ever seen. He goes out of his way to help. I'm very satisfy with his professionalism

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

This is the second time I lease a vehicle from INFINITI of Coral Gables and both times my experience was perfect. Mark Correa was helpful, patient and did his best to get me everything I wanted within my price range. I will definitely go back to him for my next lease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2020

Ivan was great, he was helpful and tried to stay on top of the repairs for my car even though it was a very busy time for the Service department. The Service technician was very knowledgeable and I'm grateful to them both.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2020

Ivan stays on top of things and went the extra mile. Thank you for having my car detailed inside and out. Everything is in perfect working order.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2020

Mr. Correa was extremely professional and promptly returned my calls and responded to my various inquiries over the course of the transaction. He provided me with options and pros and cons of each.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2020

This is my third car with INFINITI of coral Gables and I have never been disappointed. Because of Covid-19, I never set a foot in the showroom. Everything was done over the phone and this was a great buying experience. George is excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2020

Good service by the dealership and my service advisor Ariel. Always a pleasure taking my vehicle for service with the crew at Coral Gables INFINITI and Ariel Castillo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2020

Jorge Delgado was really great. He made the leasing experience very simple and seamless during these difficult times. I thank him and his team for the great work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2020

Mark was such a dream to deal with! Made sure I got a great deal and even delivered my car to my home!! I had been shopping for a QX50 and wasn't pleased with any other deals I got. Mark was able to get me a great deal without me having to do any haggling! I'm so happy. I'd recommend him and INFINITI of Coral Gables to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2020

Michael and Frank were a pleasure to deal with. The process was seamless and both did their best to make it that way including the delivery to Boca Raton.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2020

Amazing sales service as after sale. The dealer team is wonderfull. the maintenance service is extraordinary and with excellent prices. If you think about buying an INFINITI, I recommend you with your eyes closed to go to coral gables

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2018

Just bought a 2015 Maserati Ghibli at this dealership and had a great experience. Everybody was very professional and tried to do everything they could to make this deal. The salesman was Diego and he was very nice.


Leave Us A Review