Customer Testimonials

Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Yesterday my wife and myself had a great service with Alex and Jose Diaz. They were very professional and explained everything to us during the car buying process. Very knowledgeable and helpful with any questions we asked. Alex answers every time we called and returned calls as he said he would. We feel like we got a great deal and that this dealership really deserves recognition. Alex was a great salesman and this INFINITI dealer really knows their hospitality. Regards Jorge Simon and Yaritza Rosales

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Excellent service from Kevin Londono. Very knowledgeable and helpful with any questions we asked. He answers everytime we called and returned calls as he said he would.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Great service with Jeff! He was very professional and explained everything to us during the car buying process.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2022

Best car shopping experience my husband and i have ever experienced. We feel like we got a great deal and that this dealership really deserves recognition. Mario was a great salesman and this INFINITI dealer really knows their hospitality.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Great service with Juan. Just purchased my second vehicle from them and very satisfied. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Just got new lease at Infinity Coral Gables and the experience was good and pleasant despite the craziness about car’s prices today. The salesman Juan Zamora was very professional, respectful and efficient. He did his best to make numbers work for me and the deal happens. Jorge Rosquete, the Business Manager was also very professional and helpful. There is a friendly atmosphere instead of usual dealerships harassment. Finally, the premise is very convenient and clean. Thank to all the team

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2022

Easy car buying process, was able to get the vehicle I was looking for.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Amazing experience, John Beltre was professional and very focus with my needs. Thanks for your service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2022

I bring my vehicle to this dealership for all maintenance and service and have always received exceptional customer service from Javier. He is honest and explains everything upfront and always goes the extra mile to make sure the work is finished on time! I will not take my car anywhere else!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Juan Zamora was excellent! Very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Thank you INFINITI of Coral Gables.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2022

Jeffrey my salesman really listed to what I wanted and showed me exactly what I was looking for. The dealership is beautiful the coffee and general service is great. Everyone was friendly and made The whole process easy fast and painless. Thank you Jeff and Jorge I’m very happy with my purchase

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2022

This dealer was very friendly and helpful! They made the car buying process so effortless!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2022

It was an excellent experience from beginning to end. Victor promptly got to me on my first inquiry and handled the process of trading my vehicle and getting my new vehicle seamlessly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Wonderful experience at CG INFINITI. Victor, our sales associate was a gem. He provided us with a smooth transition and so much knowledge, moving from X60 to X50. Thanks again Victor!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

Professional and customer focused. Excellent quality of service. Smooth process. Hassle free. I am very pleased with the purchase of my QX50. Dream come true.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2022

Our experience at INFINITI of Coral Gables was excellent. Our sales agent, John Beltre, was outstanding. He was polite, kind, knowledgeable, and extremely professional. Sergio Betancourt, Sales Manager, was also wonderful to deal with--professional, courteous and knowledgeable. John and Sergio, as well the Finance Dept., all went above and beyond in assisting us acquire our new vehicle. Beautiful dealership and a terrific staff--5 stars!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

People are not only experts but polite and service is amazing. I love the place and the way hey handle our needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

Thank you Jonathan Fuchs for your professionalism and excellent customer service. We had a wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2022

We had a wonderful experience, once again, from INFINITI of Coral Gables. From Sales to Finance to Management we were always treated with great respect. Jonathan Fuchs, our sales associate, was wonderful with our schedule and the time he's spent answering questions not just during our purchase but also afterwards. Finance was able to get us a great rate and management always made us feel like we were a priority. Whether you're buying a new, used, or leasing, we highly recommend this dealership. Also, have been a loyal customer, we can attest that the maintenance team is top ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

Excellent service always treating one like a valued client, and very responsive to one’sneeds

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2022

I wouldn’t take my INFINITI anywhere else. Their service is excellent . Javier Torres, our Service Consultant, is always professional, kind, knowledgeable and keeps us informed. He is the best!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2022

EXCELLENT AS ALWAYS, THIS IS MY SECOND TRANSACTION

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2021

Thanks Jonathan for making the entire buying process great. I love this dealer. They offered me me Cuban coffee “cafecito cubano”. The place is just perfect. I was introduced to the entire staff. It made me feels like home. By the way I strongly recommend to lease or buy from this high class dealer.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2021

This is a nice dealer and I recommend everyone to buy or lease an Infinity .I see that are new employees and I miss some of them

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

Victor was great, very attentive and efficient. Super friendly and took care of the issues with my vehicle fast

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Victor was amazing ! Very helpful, he help me very quickly and he was very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Jonathan. He made buying a car in FL so easy, even though we live on Maui🌺

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

we were helped by Dominic in sales and in the service department by Jorge Delgado both were extremely profesional and knowledgeable We always are pleased at your service and attention to details here at this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

Jorge Delgado in the service department went above and beyond to meet my needs. Excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

GREAT SERVICE. MY SERVICE CONSULTANT WAS VERY KNOWLEGEABLE AND INFORMATIVE ABOUT THE SITUATION WITH MY VEHICLE

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Kevin was very helpful and friendly, he was very tentative with me and kept me in the loop of things.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Absolutely great service Kevin in service kept me updated every day and handled the job tremendously

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

El dealer esta muy acogedor la atención de todos los trabajadores es la mejor muy ambles y lo carros muy elegantes vale la pena

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

I would like to thank Kevin for his professionalism and great personality I recommend him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Everyone was very attentive and professional the moment I walked in. Kevin and Jose were great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

Good service, friendly and attentive workers, everything very clean and beautiful I recommend the place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Good service hassle free environment would definitely recommend it very nice dealership also five stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Bought my leased QX50 via this dealership, and I had a oil changed done in no time. Great customer service with the salesman (Dominic) and Kevin on the service dept. Very happy with the service provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Josh and Carlos were great Courteous and charismatic answered all my questions Delivery on time great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

The dealership was a nice atmosphere and the service advisors were very helpful with all my questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Good guys - purchased two vehicles over a two year period and both were good experiences

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Outstanding, easy going experience from beginning to end for my son and I! The collaborative team effort towards customer service at Infinity of Coral Gables was impressive! These professionals all reached agreed upon results for us. From our sales consultant, Jeff P to the Sales Manager Mr. Alfredo A. The final touch was delivery of a beautiful car by the Service Managers Nestor A. and Humberto A. respectively. The aforementioned gentlemen as well as the entire Infinity of Coral Gables staff are worthy of recognition for a great team effort! We wish you all continued success! We will see you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Our Service Advisor Victor Ramirez was most helpful and knowledgable. We will definitely be going back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

very please with the level of service provided by everyone at the dealership I will be a returning customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Went for Service and Jorge Delgado was great to work with, I also bought my car there as well. No complaints.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Great service. Shoutout to Dominic and Sergio! Very helpful and attentive. Made the experience easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Javier was exceptionally helpful and understanding. He was able to resolve all my concerns and was able to get the car in and out super quickly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

The very best dealer in town by far, you must considerer Coral Gables as your INFINITI dealership. Thanks Victor and Jose!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2021

This review goes beyond the 5 stars for Mr. Michael Knight. I met with Michael Knight today and Mr. Knight demonstrated professionalism, attention to detail, specificity, very knowledgeable, and most importantly, honest. He made me feel comfortable and was fair and transparent from the beginning. He understood my needs and  went above and beyond his job of duty. I couldn't have asked for a better person to assist me. I am beyond happy with Mr. Knight and his expertise was  impeccable. I loved my experience. Thank you again for a wonderful experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Excellent thanks for your service I am happy what I get there .I will refer this dealer to my friends so they can get the same attention that I got

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Dominic was/is our sales associate, he listened to our story and our preference in cars. We were very satisfied and happy to include Dominic and Coral Gables Infinti to our family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

The Infinity of Coral Gables team did a great job with my new leased car. Jorge DelGato made the process simple and provided superior service and support after the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

The service team was excellent I went to test drive a High End vehicle and bought the vehicle, Excellent Architectural Showroom, Customer Serviced by the entire Team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Reliable, Friendly, competent, good, fine ,pleasant clean, efficient, nice, empathetic, kind, efficient, clean, competent, competent,competent competent competent competent competent competent competent competent competent competent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Great services .they bring my car very clean so far Tge did it good job. The only concern for me was the customer services guy did not my services was included to my lease so he tried to charge me. Look lose to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Victor and Omar made this purchase seamless and they were both very accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

There were some hiccups at the beginning, but the team turned it around and now I have my beautiful car. Thanks for helping us with our trade and the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Michael Knight worked with us closely throughout the whole transaction. His communication skills were excellent and he kept us informed the whole time. He was very honest and upfront and made the whole experience painless. I am very impressed with the way we were treated and I would recommend him to anybody. It might not sound right, but I wasn’t expecting a car dealership to treat us with such professionalism and honesty like we were treated by Michael and the whole team at INFINITI of Coral Gables. Thanks again for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Thank you to Omar and Alex A. These two are the best! It was a pleasure working with them. I will definitely be recommending them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Service experience was great as usual. Ivan was very detailed in explaining every item included in the service and kept me updated as to pick-up time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Great service! I went in with a spare tire, and needed a new tire. Javier was kind enough to order a tire for me, and have it installed during the same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

My husband and I had the best Dealer experience here like no other. The team that assisted us ( Mabel our Sales agent, Demetrius the Sales Manager, and Oscar in Financing) were the best, and going above and beyond seemed like their everyday practice. The process was extremely smooth. We told them we lived almost 2 hours away, and they made sure everything would be ready when we arrived. We would definitely be recommending this dealer to anyone and everyone. Thank you to the team here for everything, and I will for sure come see you all on my next purchase.I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Javier Torres, was really Professional and very pleasant to talk to to help me resolve my problem. Even helped me for my future service. GREAT

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Sergio Betancourt and Michael Valdes made our family feel at home. Thank you, for providing a relax and pleasant experience to our family. Thank you, Michael for making it happen. The Millet family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

everything was done according to our discussion vehicle delivered on time done correctly and clean Guys you exceeded expectations will recommend you all highly good job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Very friendly atmosphere. They make you feel like family. Carlos Aguilar was a pleasure to work with, very detailed oriented and easily reachable. 5 Stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Best INFINITI dealer there is hands down. Best deals no surprises. Can’t explain how thankful I am. Huge thanks to Michael Valdes for making it all work out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Very knowledgeable and professional brokers. They know about the financing of the vehicles and offer a lot of great benefits to the new owners. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Excellent and professional service. Ernesto Diaz was an amazing salesperson, facilitated everything for us fast and accurate. The sales manager Sergio Betancourt was extremely professional with excellent customer service, the experience was the best we have ever had during the purchase of a vehicle. In and out courteous and efficient. We are very pleased this is the second vehicle we buy from Ernesto within a three month period.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Jose Diaz and Sergio Betancourt from finance were great. They were very helpful and friendly. Jose took the time to explain everything; he was knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

What can I say; everyone was very professional, super attentive and made the purchase experience fairly painless. The Sales Manager I worked with was Jose Diaz and he was very attentive to ensure that I understood all the features of my new vehicle. Took the time to recheck tire pressure and went ahead and set up several features to ensure I was set for safety on the road. Sergio Soto was also very professional and answered all my questions. He went above and beyond to offer and reduce my inception fees by the amount I have to pay Jaguar back ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Very good experience returning my lease, it took only a few minutes. Ernesto Diaz was waiting for me and he was really efficient and profesional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

You have ans amazing staff, the service you provide is 10 stars. I'm very happy with my car and your service. Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Kenneth was efficient, courteous and professional. It was a great experience; the car was ready in the promised time and came back very nicely washed. Thank you for a wonderful and easy experience, Kenneth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Great experience. Took the car in at the scheduled time. no waiting. In and out in a few minutes. They called when it was ready and same. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Amazing service!!! Ernesto was very thorough and explained in detail every step of the way. Very glad to have been able to work with him.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2020

the seller was very nice offering me all the information i need about the used car i was looking for, very respectful and didnt called me back insisting more until i was interested

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

excellent. I bought a brand new, pre-owned QX60 @87 miles in the odometer. With this, I paid extra $2000 more than my original plan, but it is a brand new "used" car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

Wanted to thank Kenneth in the service department- shopped other dealers and coral gables location was the best by far. Service, price and attention to detail. Thank you Kenneth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

The entire team was amazing and made it very easy to lease my new QX60. Maireli, Michael, Omar and Frank did an excellent job in finding the car we wanted and worked to make the deal happen and helped me to stay within my budget. We are very happy with the QX60 and for the effort done by your team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Amazing customer service! Felt welcome from the moment I walked in. Thank you to all the staff that helped me with my new purchase. Im very satisfied and happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Like always my experience with Ernesto Esponosa was above and beyond my expectations. Im very happy doing business on my 3rd lease with INFINITI of Coral Gables

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Ivan was exceptional. He delivered at the exact times he estimated. Everything went smoothly. Thank you INFINITI of Coral Gables. Please have loaners next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Ariel is always a top notch customer service pro. And I strongly recommend you do not include a 25 word minimum and make this survey category optional. Surveys are annoying and forcing a 25 word minimum was additionally annoying. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

The service Team, especially Ivan P was Courteous, very knowledgeable and professional. The team there has won me over and I definitely be a return customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

Recently we purchased a new Q50 from INFINITI of Coral Gables. From start to finish, we had top notch service. Yesterday I had the Q50 serviced by Kenneth and he provided excellent service too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

This dealership is great from Javi Torres the service advisor is amazing. Nestor Alvarez the manager is also great he has that dealership running like every customer is vip. I have gone to other INFINITI but by far INFINITI of Coral Gables is the best service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

El mejor servicio de en todo miami son lo máximo gracias por el buen servicio que le brindan a los clientes éxitos. Son un exitos todos los empleados

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

All the workers are very profesional and with great knowledge.They let you feel welcome and secure that their work will be the best. I recommended 100 %.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

Excellent service.... and thank you a lot javier you're the best service advisor that I know ... you always try to help me the best way and I really appreciate that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

The service from Javier is exceptional! Javier always responds to my cars needs in a timely fashion without hesitation. Javier follows up to make sure the customer is fully satisfied with the service provided and as a business women that is appreciated from my part. Thank you for all your doing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

Gracias Javier por hacer que la espera del mantenimiento sea lo menos posible, cumpliendo como siempre todas las espectativas, ambiente agradable y espera minima, los recomiendo 100%

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Kenneth was very professional, knowledgeable and provided me with a detailed explanation on what my car's service entailed. I'm very pleased with my visit here at CG INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

The best service in the USA. What a team they have. Top in all categories Must visit for greet service Treated like you should be

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

I brought my 2020 QX60 for service. Michael was my service advisor, Thank you Michaels for being so courteous and friendly! will definitely recommend you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

Ivan was amazing!!! As always no cookie cutter response straight to the point. This is why I keep coming back. The only thing I would suggest is to have more loners available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

I was able to schedule the appointment for the next day at 7 am in the morning which was the time I needed. They were very friendly and courteous. They offered me water and coffee and my maintenance was done quick. I am very satisfied with this location. I would highly recommend it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2020

Michael Valdes really made the difference with his customer service, professionalism and charism. I would recommend Michael to all my friends and anyone looking for a car! The very best 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2020

Just as I wrote the poor review below, I have to acknowledge when a bad experience is used as an opportunity to gain even more goodwill. I want to thank Nestor Alvarez, the Director of Service, for reaching out and taking accountability. Nestor made sure I felt like a valued customer and went above and beyond to make sure that my service needs were met and that I did not waste a minute of my time. He restored my faith in @Coral Gables INFINITI and I look forward to continuing to do business with them for many years to come... ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

The process to purchase our new Infinity was smooth and professional. Michael made sure to be respectful of our time and the process was a true pleasure.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Leave Us a Review

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for INFINITI of Coral Gables


 

       Google Review Page Logo

Google


 

 

       Cars.com Review Page Logo

Cars.com


 

 

       Dealer Rater Review Page Logo

Dealer Rater