Customer Testimonials

Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020
 

My service was excellent at the INFINITI Coral Gables location. Ivan Prada was exceptional, very informative, answers all my questions and concerns about my car. He is very knowledgable. I've been with this location for 3 years and my experiences with my car at the Coral Gables location being serviced always been superb. Thank you so much for everything.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2020
 

Second time here, second car purchased. . I've been through many cars and dealerships and I keep coming back for a reason. . These people are amazing! Thanks to everyone that helped

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020
 

Service is always Top Notch at this Infinity Dealership! Ivan Prada and all the Service Managers there are excellent and always find the best solutions for your car maintained. Our experience with Sales was also excellent, will buy again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2020
 

Ariel Castillo "Service Consultant" provided great customer service! My car was ready within hours and the whole experience was great with no issues!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2020
 

My 2nd vehicle there, excellent service. Mark very professional and service department employees very friendly and make me feel appreciated. Dealership very clean and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2020
 

INFINITI of Coral Gables provided the best service ever. The pride in their work clearly shows. My car is like new again. Thank you Nestor Alvarez and Ivan Prada.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2020
 

Javier Torres is by far the best customer service employee I ever seen. He goes out of his way to help. I'm very satisfy with his professionalism

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2020
 

Took my car in for service and just like when i took my wife’s— 5stars.. Abdiel helped me this time.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2020
 

Nestor Alvarez and Javier Torres like usual fine service and help answering any questions I had. . Was in and out within reasonable time. Thanks to Nestor and his fine staff.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review