Customer Testimonials

Reviews

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2019
 

Wow what a great experience at Coral Gables INFINITI. Very smooth transaction no tricky fees and everything that was discussed was honored. I definitely recommend speaking with Yannis he’s the man. Thank you Yannis and the whole coral gables INFINITI team.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2019
 

We had a great experience with everyone especially our salesperson Marieli, she was very nice and informative. We recommend this dealer for anyone who’s looking to be treated like family.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2019
 

From the young man who greeted me when I arrived for service ( i wish i recalled his name), to the other who drove me to the house so I wouldn’t have to wait there, to Javier and his great customer service skills... couldn’t have asked for better service! The guys were AWESOME!!!! Thanks so much :)!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2019
 

Always have the best customer service experience at INFINITI of Coral Gables with Javier Torres he is very helpful and proffesional.The service is always rendered in a timely manner and all my questions are always answered! Will keep coming back, And I Recommend 100% No doubt ! Thank you Javier .Torres.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2019
 

All excellent from initial sale to first service. Car is really great, but does consume gas. Please do not make this box be mandatory to respond on rest of survey.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2019
 

After a bad experience at another INFINITI retailer, I was very hesitant to move forward to service my car. From the very beginning, Ariel was extremely understanding, courteous and helpful. He provided thorough updates and open communication. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2019
 

I typically don’t write reviews but I had such a great experience with representative Michael Valdes that I had to do a review. The attention He provided me was of over the top, he paid attention to all my request and most importantly helped me stay within my budget, while at the same time able to get me the car of my dream. If you are interested in purchasing a car you must go see Michael. He is a very professional salesman that has many years of experience giving him the knowledge many other people don’t have. Thank you Michael you are the best and I will definitely be sending my friends and family members your way.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2019
 

I had an amazing experience at INFINITI coral gables, the staff was very professional and educated. Diego was so helpful guiding me through the process of selecting a car that suited my needs. I love my new Q50! They also offer so many perks at this location, free car wash and free nail service once a week for the time of the lease, I Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase or lease a luxury car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2019
 

Got a great price on a beautiful car. Never has leasing a car been so easy. Safe to say I have found my car salesman for life. And we had to keep on eye on the price for a while. As soon as the price got to my range Mark called and made it happen. Thank you Mark.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review