Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about INFINITI of Coral Gables.

Q50 infiniti

Great service Carlos a help me with Buying My Q50 thank Infinty of Coral Gables Kudos Whole team of Infinti

Customer: Gilbert
Date: 2017-05-31

Singed into a lease last week (Q50 3.0) and my experience has been the best! Sales person Sofia Toro was amazing and very helpful during the process. She went out of her way to accommodate my requests and very knowledgeable about all vehicles features. I would definitely recommend Sofia's services to friends and family. The entire team at the dealership was very friendly and they make you feel at home. Thank you Sofia and Infiniti of CG for all your help!

Customer: Luis Rodriguez
Date: 2017-05-12

Finally there is an Infinity dealer centrally located where we can service our vehicle. The facility is beautiful and has two full time Barristas serving up your favorite brew. Service is exceptional and the showroom is spectacular. I will not be dreading my next service appointment.

Customer: Emily H.
Date: 2017-01-20

Everything at INFINITI of Coral Gables is excellent. Most importantly the attention from Jimmy the Sales Consultant and Max the Sales Manager. My mom was able to get her nails done while completing the transaction. I definitely recommend! I am excited to drive my QX30!

Customer: Mario Jaime
Date: 2017-06-03

Buying my first infiniti

I've known Carlos A for sometime now, he used to come to TD bank to make deposits . He menitioned he worked at Infinti so I swung by and he had the car I wanted ready to test drive . He knew what I wanted and what I could afford Fast and easy . Great service . Great experience hands down . Thanks man !

Customer: Christopher Fayat
Date: 2017-05-27

Mark Correa was simply amazing. He was personable, gave us a great deal, extremely knowledgeable and all in all just a nice person. The best experience I have had buying a car, and I have bought at many luxury dealerships. Also, the dealership is absolutely beautiful with a great showroom and coffee bar.

Customer: Nirmal Nathan
Date: 2017-07-01

Great experience

I just recently moved to the area of coral gables so I took my infinity for service this past week and I have to say , Ariel was by far one of the most detailed and knowledgeable infinity service employee I have had since I purchased my Infinity. The guy made this process very easy and comftorble and was extremely helpful. I would recommend this place to any infinity owner for their service , is definetly much better then south motors infinity thats for sure.

Customer: Andy O
Date: 2017-04-16

Carlos was absolutely spectacular. This was the nicest experience I've ever had acquiring a car, from his no push attitude, to the coffee and snack bar, to the free nails for my wife after our purchase! Thank you!

Customer: Eric Firestone
Date: 2017-07-10

Recently made a purchase at this location and 100% satisfied with the customer service. Mark Correa was upfront and very professional and made the process stress free and smooth sailing . 10/10 ratings and recommend anyone who goes their to ask for Mark if they want to receive professional , honest great customer service. Great customer service from Mark and his manager Max, great team !!

Customer: Sarkis Massaad
Date: 2017-03-13

Quick and easy buying experience

Carlos Aguilar helped me with my purchase of a brand new q50 hybrid. There wasn't any in stock so he tried his best to get me one and was able to do so quickly. Very pleased with my experience and would recommend inifiti of coral gables to anyone.

Customer: Carlos Mijares
Date: 2017-05-24

I just purchased my third Infiniti, but this time from Infiniti of Coral Gables. Although my experiences with other Infiniti dealers have been great, this one was the best experience yet. I'm in the Hospitality business, so customer service is top for me. From the moment you walk into this dealer, every single person makes eye contact and gives you a warm hello. They have all sorts of extra services, such as a wonderful cafe, a nail salon while you wait and child care. I went when they first opened in December and at that time there were no good rebates on the vehicle I wanted. I had some issues with my current car as I was in an accident and it lost a lot of value. The Sales Consultant, Jairo.....was very professional and kind. He was totally honest with me and advised me this wouldn't be a good time for me to purchase the car I wanted due to my issues in my current car. He promised he'd follow up if there were some rebates being offered that would help aid in the purchase. Well, he did exactly that......he followed up not once but twice. He explained that perhaps now we can come up with a deal that will benefit my situation. He went in and within 2 days he and his Sales Manager, Max were able to work out the details with Infiniti Finance. I test drove the QX30 and fell in love. I walked out last night with my new car. Jairo, my Sales Consultant spend practically and hour explaining to me in detail how everything worked in the car. I am so incredibly happy with my purchase and the two Gentlemen that assisted me. Oh yes, and the finance person was amazing as well.

Customer: Belkis F.
Date: 2017-02-10

Highly recommend my service advisor, Ivan Prada. Dropped off my car in the AM, and it was ready in the time frame mentioned/promised. Receives a plus for having the patience to answer all my questions with the diagnostic of my vehicle. Thank you once again! Sincerely, a happy satisfied customer, Jenny

Customer: Jenny P.
Date: 2017-04-19

Wow!! Just wow!! After 6 years driving the same car I decided to look into something different and new!! My criteria for a car was easy, close to my house and office(I hate driving far distances to service my car, like really hate it)!! While researching I saw Infiniti opened a dealership 2 blocks away from me!! Never even considered one before but when I walked into the showroom I was impressed! The cars, of course, are beautiful, but the service is top notch!! My sales consultant, Erwin, was wonderful!! Helped me look at my options and made the process quick and easy (and having a cappuccino and manicure while I waited didn't hurt either😉) So yeah, totally, super, like never buying another car elsewhere, recommend this dealership!!

Customer: jordana macdonald
Date: 2017-04-13

Where do I begin? World class service from start to finish. I went into the new Infiniti of Coral Gables location JUST to take a look and check out the new models. I had the absolute pleasure to be assisted by Jimmy Gonzalez. Truly nothing but great things to say about this gentleman. As mentioned, I only went to take a look at the new dealer and check out new models. However, due to Jimmy's incredible service and sales men skills, I was signing the purchase of my new Infiniti before I knew it. Fantastic service throughout the entire process. Jimmy was extremely helpful and well education. My experience at Infiniti of Coral Gables was nothing less than perfect. I recommend this dealer and Jimmy Gonzalez without a single doubt.

Customer: Luis T.
Date: 2017-01-08

Most people don't have an amazing experience getting a new car but I did today! If you are looking for a car in the Miami/Coral Gables area you need to check out INFINITI of Coral Gables and be sure to ask for Jimmy. I walked out with a brand new car and I felt great about it. I wasn't pressured, talked down to or conned. What an amazing experience. And the showroom is beautiful! I love my new baby Darth aka Blackie.

Customer: Raven G.
Date: 2017-02-04

We just took our car in to get serviced at infinity coral gables. Best experience we've ever had thanks to Arnold Delgado. We highly recommmand anyone with an infinity to come here and get your car serviced. We will definitely always bring our car here!

Customer: declan knott
Date: 2017-05-05

Great experience. New, clean facility with excellent service and hospitality. Rubi and Mark were trustworthy and very accommodating. They went the extra mile to ensure my family and I were satisfied with the result.

Customer: Daniel Solaun
Date: 2017-04-21

Jose Pinero

Rubi was very helpful and made this a great experience.

Customer: Jose Pinero
Date: 2017-05-09

Best customer service hands down. Edwin took care of me and offered me a great deal. No playing games or trying to squeeze the last penny out of me. Other dealers should learn from these guys. If you're in the market for a new car save yourself some time and just go straight here

Customer: Manny Rodriguez
Date: 2017-06-01

Had a wonderful experience from start to finish. Jimmy Gonzalez treated us as old friends and made the process extremely easy. We especially enjoyed their coffee bar while waiting!

Customer: Claire Gentry
Date: 2017-03-24

I had a wonderful experience with Mark Correa at this dealership. He is warm and welcoming at first meeting and is very knowledgeable about the various options available in the car I liked. I witnessed him treating all of his colleagues with great respect, a very remarkable quality. Mark has terrific follow up skills and made sure we were in contact and informed through the final purchase of the car.

Customer: Gabrielle O'Quinn
Date: 2017-06-29

Amazing experience. I was attended by Mark Correa and received 150% from him. Amazing salesmen very charismatic and attentive and met all my needs. I never thought I was going out o be riding out with an Infiniti but here I am. I recommend Mark and the dealership to any one in the market looking for a car period! Amazing service and thank you for the great deal :)

Customer: Yinier Hernandez
Date: 2017-04-07

I had sworn that I would not get another Infiniti when my lease runs out later this year, but after my first visit to this dealership today (to take advantage of the free oil change promotion), I might reconsider. The service was excellent, thanks to my service advisor, Ariel. The facility is beautiful. They gave me free transportation. The have an awesome espresso-based coffee bar with barista. Nice job to whomever put this business together!

Customer: David S.
Date: 2017-03-28

Great experience! As a first time car buyer, Mark Correa was extremely helpful, great salesman, very pleasant and was able to offer me the best deal for a beautiful car. Couldn't be happier!

Customer: Carlos Diaz
Date: 2017-03-17

This dealer is amazing from top to bottom. The staff is great and make you feel like part of them family. My sales person Filipe Freire provided a great experience from his knowledge of the vehicle I was interested in to his great customer service skills. If you are in the market for an Infiniti vehicle I would definitely recommend Infiniti of Coral Gables be sure to ask for Filipe.

Customer: Julio M.
Date: 2017-03-23

Coral gables infiniti

Excellent service very professional. My salesman Filipe was so efficient and thorough Best car buying experience out the door in less than 2 hours

Customer: Marla portal
Date: 2017-04-23

Iofcg

Great experience . Highly recommended Carlos Aguilar as a salesperson . Beautiful facility and great customer service !!!

Customer: William
Date: 2017-04-18

Awesome experience working with the crew!! The sales specialists Sofia and Jeremiah were extremely friendly and spot on with the info they gave me about the cars!! And the manager max was extremely patient and worked very well with our needs and offers💪🏽

Customer: matthew Hendriks
Date: 2017-06-28

Usually I consider going to a dealership a tedious task, but my experience with Infinity of Coral Gables was a nice surprise. I'm very grateful to Mark Correa (Sales Consultant), he was very patient and made a huge effort to find the perfect deal for me;while exhibiting a very professional and honest demeanor. I felt my necessities were taken very seriously. The whole team, including Max Rivadeneira ( Sales Manager) and Omar Cabrera (Financial Services Manager) impressed me with their attention to detail. I give Infinity of Coral Gables a five star rating overall.

Customer: Deyaniri Hernandez
Date: 2017-07-22

Shopping for a new car

Carlos is a very knowledgeable sales associate, very professional, honest and straight forward. He goes beyond and above to help with any situations and to help you feel confident and comfortable on making the right decision on your future purchase. Never pressured or in a rush. I highly recommend his services and to come check him out for any purchases you are planning to do. 5 stars. A-1 service.

Customer: Johnny D
Date: 2017-05-30

As prove that I love and believe in what I do I just lease a Q50 3.0 turbo in my new home INFINITI of Coral Gables. I was amazed by the power, comfort and style of the car. I want to give thanks to Angel Rodriguez and Andy Ham for being the Best managers.

Customer: Ernesto Rivas
Date: 2017-01-31

Purchased my first Infinity today! I am extremely happy to have found the perfect sales guy. Edwin Caldera was extremely helpful and patient. He answered all my questions and provided an excellent customer service. The staff is very nice. Really enjoyed the cappuccino while I waited for my vehicle.

Customer: Yessenia Castillo
Date: 2017-04-15

Jimmy Vega helped me out today at my first visit to the service center and he couldn't have been more professional. Trust your car or truck with him and this dealership and rest easy knowing your vehicle is in good hands!

Customer: Mike E.
Date: 2017-04-08

Had an extraordinary experience at the infinity dealership located in coral gables!!!!! Sophia was able to help me get EXACTLY what i wanted!!!!! Q60 COUPE!!!! the indoor experience at the dealership was great and the coffee was amazing!!!!! I would recomend anybody to stop by the infinity dealership located in coral gables, if you're car shopping*.

Customer: Cristhian Sanchez
Date: 2017-03-30

I may be a little bias due to the fact that I've had 4 Infiniti automobiles but this is the first time that I've rated my experience at an Infiniti Dealership. Purchasing / Leasing a car is stressful enough due to the fact that it's probably the second most expensive purchase in life outside of a condo/house. My experience here at Infiniti of Coral Gables was definitely a non-stressful purchase! My Sales Consultant (Carlos Aguilar) was very attentive & attuned to my needs in model, type & cost of my lease. Max Rizadeneira (Sales Manager) worked with me to hit my target monthly number with very minimal haggling . I highly recommend IOFCG! Check out iofcg.com

Customer: Rey P.
Date: 2017-03-19

This place proves that you can get a no non-sense experience with all the bells and whistles that a Luxury car purchasing should have. Juan Toro and Sofia Toro were honest, warm and knowledgeable. Everyone from the people in Finance to the sales manager Max, were on point and carried an enlightened hospitality mentality. I had been leasing with another dealer for years but that treatment went "South" for me, and now I feel great to be part of the Coral Gables family.

Customer: Mike Y.
Date: 2017-03-26

SOFIA TORO WAS THE BEST SALESWOMAN I HAVE EVER DEALT WITH AT ANY DEALERSHIP!!!!! It was a whole different experience because she was very patient and listened to my questions and concerns. I am so happy with my car and the overall time i had at infinity of coral gables. i will definitely come back for the coffee. If your are in the market for a car you MUST see Sofia before anyone else because she is truly person that could have attended me for my car buying experience. INFINITY OF CORAL GABLES IF THE BEST DEALERSHIP IN THE COUNTRY!

Customer: bouya H
Date: 2017-06-26

As prove that I love and believe in what I do I just lease a Q50 3.0 turbo in my new home INFINITI of Coral Gables. I was amazed by the power, comfort and style of the car. I want to give thanks to Angel Rodriguez and Andy Ham for being the Best managers.

Customer: Ernesto Rivas
Date: 2017-06-05

Leasing car with Carlos Aguilar

Finest establishment ever visited. Sales rep Carlos is a wonderful young man and great salesperson. No hard sales, super nice, reminded me of my son. Wish him the best!

Customer: Ediberto Roman
Date: 2017-04-28

We are very proud of our new Infiniti Q50 3.0t premium package and very happy with the awesome attention with the seller Mark Correa the best of the best!! He helped show us the right car that we didn't know we were looking for. We just came to look we had no idea he would help us the way he did. The process was honest,fast and unbelievable. 5 out of 5 I recommend to any friend and or family member. I recommend him and the dealership to anyone who's interested in getting a new car and having a stress free process ! Great dealer and great salesmen!

Customer: V Fernandez
Date: 2017-02-25

New Q60

Great service, thanks to Carlos Aguilar i got a great deal and was very happy with the service. He was very helpful and patient and tried his best to get me the best deal possible. Couldn't be more satified. I would recommend anybody to go to Carlos Aguilar for any help on looking for the right car and the right deal for you. Great sale's man.

Customer: ChristianC
Date: 2017-05-29

Great to finally have an Infinity dealer and service center in the city! Excellent customer service and amenities to enjoy while your car gets serviced. If it's your first time going, just be in the lookout for the entrance because it's on the side and you have to drive up into the garage. There is signage and attendants who will help assist you though. It's also walking distance to the stores and restaurants on Miracle Mile, which is a nice plus.

Customer: Blue Daisy F.
Date: 2017-01-28

OMG, this is the BEST and most fancy dealership I have ever seen. It feels like Neiman Marcus, selling high end vehicles. Even if you are not considering to buy an Infinity car, you should check it out. The facility is most amazing ,and the service was absolutely top notch. Although I live in California, I went there with my parents who live in the area as they wanted to buy an Infinity car. We walked out with a beautiful vehicle within an hour. Very classy and reasonable deal for sure!! My parents are more than pleased with their new car and the dealership . I highly recommend this place. You won't be disappointed. FYI, they have a beautiful nail salon for customers, all free for their customers. Who does go that far??!!

Customer: Teri S.
Date: 2017-02-05

This is by far one of the best dealerships / service places I have been to. Ivan Prada in service took really good care of me and kept me informed on my vehicle the entire time it was getting worked on. He is very professional, courteous, I didn't have to go out of my way to get what I needed and Ivan put my worries at ease. Also, the coffee shop is a great way to relax if you have to wait on your vehicle.

Customer: Coco R.
Date: 2017-04-11

Best experience I have ever had with buying a car. Perfect service, amazing coffee and staff. Greatest thanks to Jimmy Gonzalez sales manager for my dream first car in Miami:)

Customer: Vitalii Diakonov
Date: 2017-06-21

Thank you to James Lowrey and Ernesto Rivas for the best experience ever! Everything was seamless and they worked with me with any needs or questions I had. They even showed and taught me all the nooks and crannies of my new vehicle as well as offering rides for me to the dealership. The finance department was a breeze as well with no pressure. Amazing staff and service! Highly recommend!

Customer: Ashley Garrett
Date: 2017-04-24

First class service, highly professional staff and personalized attention. Don't buy an Infiniti without seeing them first.

Customer: James H.
Date: 2017-03-01

I recently went to this dealership for an oil change. I was helped by Arnaldo Delgado and all I have say is AMAZING SERVICE. I can't explain what a great experience it was, you have to go and ask for him. Arnaldo Delgado in the service department is truly a great advisor. He took his time to explain the process and the options available, and made me feel extremely comfortable. Thank you Infiniti of Coral Gables, for having a service consultant like Arnaldo Delgado.

Customer: Ramon Conde
Date: 2017-04-12