Andy Ham - General Manager

To Our Loyal Customers and Community,

I would like to take a moment to personally thank you for choosing INFINITI of Coral Gables to be your INFINITI dealer in Coral Gables, FL and throughout the surrounding areas. Our staff makes the satisfaction of our customers a top priority. My goal, and the goal of the professional team at INFINITI of Coral Gables, is to strive to exceed the expectations of everyone who walks into our facility.

I would also like to invite members of the community to visit our state-of-the-art showroom today to take a test drive of a new INFINITI model. We know that you have a number of options when you're choosing an automotive dealership or group for your next vehicle purchase or service appointment. We hope that you'll choose the dealership that is tied to the community in so many ways and as many of our customers have said, is the better way to buy.

Thank You Again for Your Continued Patronage.

Sincerely,

Andy Ham
General Manager
INFINITI of Coral Gables

Welcome to INFINITI of Coral Gables

Our dealership is designed to make your visit a JOY and NOT a burden. With customer lounges featuring nail salons and a staffed coffee bar serving imported rare Columbian blends from Ospina Coffee, our exclusive Auto Spa luxury car wash, pet friendly facilities, and real-time service appointments – you might find it tough to leave our store.

INFINITI of Coral Gables is not just any luxury automobile dealer. Our team has one goal of creating positive memories for you and your family. We want to help you realize the dream of owning & driving a luxury automobile. With attractive offers, knowledgeable sales consultants, extraordinary service, pet friendly accommodations and other world-class amenities… INFINITI of Coral Gables will go above and beyond your expectations of a luxury automobile dealer.

Max Rivadeneira

Sales Manager

mrivadeneira@iofcg.com

William Wiegand

Marketing Manager

wwiegand@iofcg.com

Jose Savinon

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

jsavinon@iofcg.com

Alian Espinosa

Sales Consultant

aespinosa@iofcg.com

Juan Toro

Sales Consultant

jtoro@iofcg.com

Jimmy Gonzalez

Sales Consultant

jgonzalez@iofcg.com

Jerry Orellana

Sales Consultant

jorellana@iofcg.com

Jairo Acevedo

Sales Consultant

jacevedo@iofcg.com

Ernesto Rivas

Sales Consultant

erivas@iofcg.com

Carlos Aguilar

Sales Consultant

caguilar@iofcg.com

Mark Correa

Sales Consultant

mcorrea@iofcg.com

Rubi Robaina

Sales Consultant

rrobaina@iofcg.com